Shipping & Logistics

Shipping & Logistics



Choices for

the customer

Variable shipping options

With the introduction of the DHL Express shipment, we are able to reduce our delivery time from 3 business days to one. This increases our attractiveness and gives us a competitive advantage vs. other suppliers who do not offer express delivery or offer it only at elevated pricing.

We give our customers a choice: Delivery of our photo products by standard or express (against surcharge). Also on sundays and holidays by special re-quest.

Shipping within Germany

We deliver your package to any desired address in Germany. You have the choice between standard and express delivery.

For deliveries to the POS, we have a reliable mobile service that travels  throughout Germany.

Standard delivery

We send small orders by post with Deutsche Post. The delivery time is be-tween 1-2 working days (Monday - Saturday) depending on the region. Larger orders are shipped via our shipping partner DHL, and also average 1-2 working days (Monday - Saturday). As soon as your order leaves our factory, you will receive an email with a shipping notification including a shipment number and a tracking link.

Express delivery

We offer express delivery exclusively for delivery addresses within Germany. Delivery of your order would be within 24 hours during the next working day. For delivery by express shipping with DHL Domestic Express we charge a surcharge of 9.99 €. Express delivery is only possible via DHL Express.

Shipping to European countries

We currently deliver to Denmark, Sweden, UK, Ireland, France, the Nether-lands, Belgium, Switzerland, Austria, Italy and Slovenia. The average delivery time is 3-5 working days depending on the country.

Customs requirements may result in delays in delivery in certain countries. Our shipping partners are Deutsche Post, DHL, DirectLink and Austrian Post.

+49 (0)3494 / 369 - 700

contact form

Versand & Logistik

Der Versand von Foto-Produkten der ORWO Net erfolgt vom Standort in Bitterfeld-Wolfen.

Versand & Logistik

DHL

Express

Wahlmöglichkeit

für den Kunden


Variable Versandmöglichkeiten

Mit der Einführung des DHL Express Versands sind wir in der Lage, unsere Lieferzeit von 3 Werktagen auf 1 zu reduzieren. Dies Steigert unsere Attraktivität durch Abgrenzung von unseren Mitbewerbern, die Express Versand gar nicht oder zu hohen Preisen anbieten.

Wir bieten dem Kunden Wahlmöglichkeiten an: Der Versand unserer Foto-Produkte erfolgt per Standard-Versand oder auf kostenpflichtigem Express-Versand. Auf Wunsch natürlich auch an Sonn- und Feiertagen.


Versand innerhalb Deutschlands

Wir liefern Ihr Paket problemlos und zuverlässig an jede gewünschte Adresse in Deutschland. Sie haben die Wahl zwischen Standard- und Expresslieferung.

Für Lieferungen an die POS haben wir einen zuverlässigen Tourendienst der für uns deutschlandweit unterwegs ist.

Standardlieferung

Kleine Bestellungen versenden wir auf dem Postweg mit der Deutschen Post. Die Regellaufzeit für die Zustellung beträgt je nach Region von 1-2 Werktagen (Montag – Samstag). Größere Bestellungen werden über unseren Versandpartner DHL versendet. Die Regellaufzeit ist ebenfalls 1-2 Werktage (Montag – Samstag). Sobald Ihre Bestellung unser Werk verlässt, erhalten Sie per E-Mail eine Versandbenachrichtigung mit Sendungsnummer und Trackinglink zur Sendungsverfolgung.

Expresslieferung

Wir bieten Expressversand ausschließlich nur für Lieferadressen innerhalb Deutschlands an. Die Zustellung Ihrer Bestellung wäre innerhalb 24 h im Laufe des nächsten Werktags. Für eine Lieferung per Expressversand mit DHL Domestic Express berechnen wir einen Aufschlag von 9,99 Euro. Eine Express-Lieferung ist ausschließlich per DHL Express möglich.


Versand ins europäische Ausland

Derzeit liefern wir nach Dänemark, Schweden, Großbritannien, Irland, Frankreich, Niederlande, Belgien, Schweiz, Österreich, Italien und Slowenien. Die durchschnittliche Zustelldauer ihrer Bestellung beträgt 3-5 Werktage je nach Land.

Aufgrund von Zollbestimmungen kann es in bestimmten Ländern zu Verzögerungen in der Zustellung kommen. Unsere Versandpartner sind die Deutsche Post, DHL, Direct Link und die Austrian Post.


+49 (0)3494 / 369 - 700

info@orwonet.de

Kontaktformular