Awards

As one of the leading photo finishing and digital printing companies in Ger-many, we are being watched and evaluated by independent testers, trade journals and institutes. This scrutiny serves to continually improve our photographic products in terms of aesthetics and handling.

We subject ourselves to internal and external testing mechanisms to ensure a consistent, high quality in our manufactured products. In this process, our photographic products are always tested, modified and adapted so that our customers can be just as enthusiastic about their memorabilia as we are.

The seal of quality of Computer Bild, issue 16/2017.

"COMPUTER BILD" 2017

Testings

The trade magazine COMPUTER BILD tested a total of 10 manufacturers of photo books including their designing options. PixelNet's premium photo book in hardcover received a rating of "good" (2,19). In particular, the picture quality on matt photo paper as well as the natural colors and the picture sharpness lead to this rating. Furthermore, criteria such as handling of the photo software for image processing and optimization were taken into account. [Issue 16/17]


"FOTOMAGAZIN" 2016

Quality seal of fotoMAGAZIN - issue 6/2016

The trade magazine fotoMAGAZIN tested a total of 13 manufacturers of photo prints in 10x15 format in 2016. Due to the picture quality on matt and glossy photo paper PixelNet's 10-cm premium photo received a rating of "very good". [Issue 06/16]

"DIGITALPHOTO" 2016

Quality seal of DigitalPHOTO - issue 5/2016

Foto Quelle`s premium photo book was thoroughly tested by the trade magazine DigitalPHOTO in 2016 and was rewarded with the title "very good” for its quality. [Issue 05/16]

"FOTOMAGAZIN" 2016

Quality seal of fotoMAGAZIN - issue 9/2016

FotoMAGAZIN rated PixelNet`s premium book photo paper with “good" in 2016. Particularly convincing in the test were the picture quality, handling of the software and processing possibilities. [Issue 09/16]

"FOTO HITS" 2016

Quality seal of FOTO HITS - issue 5/2016

PixelNet`s panoramic photo books were rated "very good" in the test of photo magazine FOTO HITS. [Issue 05/16]


+49 (0)3494 / 369 - 700

info@orwonet.de

contact form

Auszeichnungen & Awards

Als eines der führenden Fotofinishing- und Digitaldruck-Unternehmen in Deutschland stellen wir uns dem harten Vergleich unabhängiger Tester, Fachzeitschriften und Institute. Diese Vergleiche dienen dazu, unsere Fotoprodukte im Hinblick auf ihre Ästhetik und ihr Handling fortlaufend zu verbessern.

Wir selbst unterliegen in- und externen Prüfmechanismen, um die Qualität der von uns gefertigten Produkte auf einem gleichbleibend hohen Niveau sicherzustellen. In diesem Zuge werden unsere Fotoprodukte stets getestet, verändert und angepasst, damit der Kunde ebenso begeistert von seinem Erinnerungsstück sein kann, wie wir.

Gütesiegel des Fotobuchtests der Computer Bild Ausgabe 16/2017, bei dem das Hardcover Premium Fotobuch A4 quer, matt von Pixelnet unter 10 getesteten Produkten die Note 2,19 erhielt.

COMPUTER BILD 07/2017

Testurteile

Das Fachmagazin COMPUTER BILD stellte 2017 die Fotobücher von zehn Anbietern auf den Prüfstand und testete dabei neben den Varianten und Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten auch die Qualität und die Lieferzeit. Dabei schnitt das Hardcover Premium Fotobuch A4 quer, matt von PixelNet mit einem Ergebnis von 2,19 mit Prädikat „gut“ ab. Besonders überzeugt haben die natürlichen Farben, die schöne Bildtiefe, die gute Schärfe sowie die hohe Detailgenauigkeit bei der Abbildung der Fotos. [Heft 16/17]


FOTOMAGAZIN 2016

Gütesiegel fotoMAGAZIN - Ausgabe 6/2016.

Die Fachzeitschrift fotoMAGAZIN hat 2016 insgesamt 13 Hersteller von Foto-Abzügen und Prints im Format 10x15 getestet und das 10er Premium Foto von PixelNet mit dem Prädikat "sehr gut" bewertet. [Heft 06/16]

DIGITALPHOTO 2016

Gütesiegel DigitalPHOTO - Ausgabe 05/2016

Das Fotobuch Premium von Foto Quelle wurde 2016 von der Fachzeitschrift DigitalPHOTO auf Herz und Nieren geprüft und schließlich für seine Qualität mit dem Prädikat "sehr gut" belohnt. [Heft 05/16]

FOTOMAGAZIN 2016

Gütesiegel fotoMAGAZIN - Ausgabe 9/2016

Das FotoMAGAZIN bewertete 2016 das Premiumbuch Fotopapier von PixelNet mit dem Prädikat „gut“. Besonders überzeugt haben im Test die sehr gute Bildqualität, die Handhabung der Software sowie die Verarbeitungsmöglichkeiten. [Heft 09/16]

FOTO HITS 2016

Gütesiegel FOTO HITS - Ausgabe 5/2016

Mit dem Prädikat "sehr gut" wurden die Panorama-Fotobücher von PixelNet nach dem Test des Foto-Magazins FOTO HITS bewertet. [Heft 05/16]


+49 (0)3494 / 369 - 700

info@orwonet.de

Kontaktformular