Photo Greeting Cards

Fotopost- und Grußkarten

Unique invitation cards, holiday greetings,

table decorations and gift cards.

Order via direct upload or

free order software.

Dispatch individually designed photo mailings

ORWO Net produces individual photo and greeting cards from beautiful vacation photos, funny party snapshots or current pictures of your customers. In addition to postcards, we also produce customized greeting, invitation or thank-you cards for weddings, baptisms, anniversaries and other events.

The appropriate templates for simple designs are available free of charge. Your customer chooses between different formats and paper types. We also offer photo cards for personal table decorations.

Holiday greetings and baby welcome cards as photo postcards

Photo Postcards

Unique Congratulations and Greetings


We produce postcards in the classic format (15x10 cm) as well as large format (21x10 cm). Postcards are printed on high quality 300g / m² paper, the front is laminated, and the back has the typical postcard design. ORWO Net provides a variety of templates to create customized photo cards directly online or via order software at no extra cost.

Self created photo motifs and freely selectable formats for photo greeting cards

Photo greeting cards

Different finishings for every occasion


Your customer has choices: Individual cards or in sets of 10, they may choose between high-quality laminate, on fine paper or in gold effect execution. Matching envelopes in are included with the vertical, horizontal or square format folding cards. We provide a wide range of templates to create a customized folding card directly online or via photo software for your customers at no extra charge.

Table and menu cards as folded card with customised design

Decoration cards

For the distinguished dinner table


An eye-catcher at every party: matching table and menu cards in an impressive design. We produce these as well as gift pendants on premium structured or gold effect paper. Our free design templates are available for all occasions.

+49 (0)3494 / 369 - 700

contact form

Fotogrußkarten

Fotopost- und Grußkarten

Einzigartige Einladungskarten, Urlaubsgrüße,

Tischdekorationen und Geschenk-Anhänger.

Bestellung über Direktupload oder

kostenfreier Bestellsoftware.


ORWO Net produziert aus schönen Urlaubsfotos, lustigen Party-Schnappschüssen oder aktuellen Bildern Ihrer Kunden individuelle Fotopost- und Grußkarten. Neben Postkarten fertigen wir von digitalen Bilderdaten ganz individuelle Gruß-, Einladungs- oder Dankeskarten für Hochzeiten, Taufen, Jubiläen und andere Anlässen. 

Die jeweils passenden Vorlagen für eine einfache Gestaltung stehen kostenfrei zur Verfügung. Ihr Kunde wählt zwischen verschiedenen Formaten und Papiersorten. Auch Foto-Karten für eine persönliche Tischdekoration finden sich in unserem Sortiment.


Foto-Postkarten

Glückwünsche und Grüße als Unikat!

 

Wir fertigen Postkarten im klassischen Postkartenformat 15x10 cm sowie im Groß-Format 21x10 cm. Die Karten werden auf hochwertigem 300g/m² Papier gedruckt, die Vorderseite wird laminiert, die Rückseite erhält den typischen Postkarten-Eindruck. ORWO Net stellt vielfältige Vorlagen ohne Aufpreis Ihren Kunden zur Verfügung um direkt online oder über die Bestell-Software individuelle Fotokarten zu gestalten.

Foto-Grußkarten

Verschiedene Veredelungen für jeden Anlass!

 

Ihr Kunde hat die Auswahl: ob hochwertig kaschiert, auf edlem Strukturpapier oder in der Goldeffekt-Ausführung, einzeln oder im praktischen 10er-Set.  Die passenden Umschläge befinden sich im Lieferumfang der quer- oder hochformatigen sowie quadratischen Klapp-Karten. Wir stellen vielfältige Vorlagen ohne Aufpreis Ihren Kunden zur Verfügung um direkt online oder über die Foto-Software individuelle Klappkarte zu gestalten.

Dekokarten

Für die individuelle Festtafel!

 

Der Blickfang auf jedem Fest: passende Tisch- und Menükarten im edlen Design. Wir fertigen diese sowie die Geschenkanhänger auf wertvollem Struktur- oder Goldeffekt-Papier. Unsere kostenfreien Designvorlagen helfen bei der Gestaltung und stehen für sämtliche Anlässe zur Verfügung.


+49 (0)3494 / 369 - 700

info@orwonet.de

Kontaktformular