Photo terminals -

Your interface at the POS

Terminal Services

2,000 terminals

in use at the POS

connections for almost
all usual storage media

Throughout Germany, nearly 2,000 ORWO Net-photo terminals are installed in branches of large drugstores and photo-dealers. With these terminals, lab orders can be transferred to the ORWO Net laboratory by means of fast data transmission, triggering immediate production. Making it possible for almost all products (e.g. photo prints, photo gifts, photo books) to be created and commissioned directly on site. The terminals utilize ordering software that allows for user-friendly, intuitive operation as well as the individual design of a large number of photoproducts.

Photo terminals can be operated intuitively via a touchscreen monitor. Terminal software effortlessly guides the customer step by step to his product. In addition to the images, which can be edited directly, templates, cliparts, texts, backgrounds and layouts can all be added. Connections for almost all of the usual storage media is available including photo CD / DVD, various memory  card slots, and USB ports to data transmission for smartphones via cable, Bluetooth and KioskConnect, a secure and fast transfer of the image files to the terminals is possible.

High Speed With The Highest Quality

In addition to the above-mentioned online services, the terminals allow fast, immediate printing of pictures in a high quality. Thanks to the built-in thermal printer in the terminals, photos and greeting cards can be printed in high gloss and matt for immediate take-away. All terminals allow the use of individual customer cards when ordering online. In order to increase customer loyalty and to simplify the ordering process for the customer, individual customer cards can be used at all terminals.

The ORWO photo terminals are built using high-quality hardware and secure and user-friendly software. Terminals are regularly upgraded as technology advances. The constant updating of hardware and software on our terminals ensures reliability and applicability. Likewise, the most modern interfaces are always installed in the terminals.

State Of The Art Interfaces

 

Photo CD / DVD, various card slots, USB ports as well as data transmission for smartphones via cable, Bluetooth and KioskConnect

Immediate take-away

 

Numerous products in matt and high gloss


+49 (0)3494 / 369 - 700

info@orwonet.de

contact form

Fototerminals -

Ihre Schnittstelle am POS

Terminaldienste

2.000 Terminals

am POS im Einsatz

Anschlüsse für nahezu

alle üblichen Speichermedien

Bundesweit sind nahezu 2.000 ORWO Net-Fototerminals in Filialen großer Drogeriemärkte sowie bei Fotohändlern installiert. Mit diesen Terminals können Laborbestellungen durch den Kunden mittels schneller Datenübertragung ins ORWO Net Großlabor übertragen und die sofortige Produktion ausgelöst werden. Es können so nahezu alle Produkte (z.B. Fotoabzüge, Fotogeschenke, Fotobücher) direkt vor Ort erstellt und beauftragt werden. Die Terminals gestatten eine nutzerfreundliche, intuitive Bedienung mittels der Bestellsoftware als auch eine individuelle Gestaltung einer Vielzahl von Fotoprodukten.

Die Fototerminals sind über einen Touchscreen-Monitor intuitiv bedienbar. Die Software führt den Kunden Schritt für Schritt zu seinem Produkt. Neben den Bildern, die direkt bearbeitbar sind, können auch Vorlagen, ClipArts, Texte, Hintergründe und Layouts hinzugefügt werden. Die Terminals bieten Anschlüsse für nahezu alle üblichen Speichermedien der Kunden. Beginnend mit der Foto-CD/DVD, über verschiedene Kartenslots, Buchsen für USB-Sticks bis hin zu Datenübertragung für Smartphones via Kabel, Bluetooth und KioskConnect ist eine sichere und schnelle Übertragung der Bilddateien auf die Terminals möglich.

Hohe Geschwindigkeit bei höchster Qualität

Die Terminals ermöglichen zusätzlich zu den genannten Onlinediensten den schnellen Sofortdruck von eingegebenen Bildern in einer hohen Qualität. Durch den verbauten Thermodrucker in den Terminals können Fotos und Grußkarten in Glanz und Matt zur Sofortmitnahme gedruckt werden. Alle Terminals gestatten die Verwendung von individuellen Kundenkarten bei der Online-Laborbestellung. Zur Steigerung der Kundenbindung und zur Vereinfachung des Bestellprozesses für den Kunden können an allen Terminals individuelle Kundenkarten verwendet werden.

Die ORWO-Fototerminals beruhen sowohl auf einer hochwertigen Hardware als auch auf einer sicheren und nutzerfreundlichen Software. Terminals werden regelmäßig durch Geräte der neuesten Technikgeneration ausgetauscht. Durch die stetige Aktualisierung der Hard- und Software der Terminals wird die Zuverlässigkeit und Anwendbarkeit sichergestellt. Ebenso werden stets die modernsten Schnittstellen in den Terminals verbaut.

Modernste Schnittstellen

 

Foto-CD/DVD, verschiedene Kartenslots, Buchsen für USB-Sticks sowie Datenübertragung für Smartphones via Kabel, Bluetooth und KioskConnect

Sofortmitnahme

 

Zahlreiche Produkte in Matt und Hochglanz



+49 (0)3494 / 369 - 700

info@orwonet.de

Kontaktformular